E Pluribus Mores

Out of work has-beens line up for role in Three’s Company vampire remake

In celebrity fashion on November 24, 2008 at 9:54 am
Fresh from his conversion to islam, the out of work child star seeks to jumpstart his career

Fresh from his conversion to islam, the out of work child star seeks to jumpstart his career

Fresh from his recent conversion to islam, the child star Bataeel al-Boey is seeking to jumpstart his career.  “I really thought I had a shot at lead singer for Guns and Roses,”  said Bataeel.  “But when that fell through, my unemployment money from the Leeman Brother’s layoff was running out, and my mom kicked me out of the basement; I was really at my wits end.  ‘Well,’ I said to myself, ‘there’s always vampire remakes.’  I figure if I can’t land the Jack Tripper role, I can get a part in the vampire remakes of Charlie’s Angels or Crossfire–maybe another Scooby-doo appearance.  Peace.”

Leave a Reply

